Staff Directory

2015-2016 Staff Leader Directory

At any time a parent or guardian can check the certification or professional qualifications of any of our instructional staff or support personnel. Please contact the CES administration if you would like this information.

7222008_95522_0Administrative Team7222008_95522_0

Name Position Website Email
Dr. Paul Goricki Principal  paul.goricki@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dr. Kenneth Goodwin Assistant Principal  kenneth.goodwin@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Laverne Walker Assistant Principal  Website  laverne.walker@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Wendy Dailey Behavior Specialist daileyw@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bailey Benoit Guidance Counselor benoitb@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bernadette Bridger Secretary/Bookkeeper  bernadette.bridger@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lisa Cogar Data Entry cogarl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Joan Turlington Food Service Manager Website turlinj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ralph Waldrop Maintenance Coordinator waldror@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Debbie Damon Extended Day Coordinator damond@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Roxane Smith School Nurse Website smithr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Elaine Carson Volunteer Coordinator  elaine.carson@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Pre-K and Headstart7222008_95523_24

Name Email
Marilyn Newell, Headstart newellm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Debbie Hill, Headstart hilld2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lori Smith, Pre-K lori.smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sheila Cribbs, Pre-K cribbss@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tom Ahr- Pre-K Tom.ahr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Anne Fell, Pre-K fella@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Lori Burchfield- Headstart Lori.Burchfield@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Stacy Masciarelli-Headstart stacy.masciarelli@stjons.k12.fl.us
 Raquel Brown- PRe-K raquel.brown@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Kindergarten 7222008_95523_2

Name Email
Cathy Werner wernerc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Amanda Noftell wolfea@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kayla Noftell kayla.noftell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gabrielle Pereira gabrielle.pereira@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carly Smolek carly.smolek@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Christianna Mcquaig Christianna.Mcquaig@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Fannethia S. Vitolo Fannethia.Vitolo@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

1st Grade 7222008_95523_4

Name Email
Joelle Connor joelle.connor@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Diane Lloyd lloydd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dee Fortus fortusd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kelly Thigpen kelly.thigpen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rachel Nielson rachel.neilson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jenny Moore-Jones jenny.moorejones@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nicole Evans nicole.evans@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

2nd Grade 7222008_95523_6

Name Email
Alexandria Robinson alexandria.robinson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kaneika Hampton hamptok@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ashley Richardson (Associate) ashley.richardson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nicole Angelo nicole.angelo@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lucie Howard lucie.howard@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ryan Velsor ryan.velsor@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jessica Ahr jessica.ahr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Angela Schreiner angela.schreiner@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

3rd Grade 7222008_95523_8

Name Email
Kelly Matthiesen kelly.matthiesen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Keating keatins@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Missie Simcoe simcoem@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Caleb Cantrell Caleb.cantrell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Courtney Fenner fennerj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Racheal Preysz preyszr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Spencer Matthiesen spencer.matthiesen@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

4th Grade 06CDC526-0118C716

Name Email
Kristina Acosta kristina.acosta@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Allen jennifer.allen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Colleen Keener colleen.keener@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jacqueline Zahralban jacqueline.zahralban@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mariah Courter mariah.courter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jamie Cacchio cacchij@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

5th Grade 06CDC526-0118C716_002

Name Email
Brent Cofield cofielb@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rick Whitaker whitakr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tiffany Lo tiffany.lo@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jessica Brower jessica.brower@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Scott Miller scott.miller@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Renee Hobbs hobbsr@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Special Areas 7222008_95523_16 7222008_95523_177222008_95523_15

Name Website Email
Celese Brown, PE  Website brownc5@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Christina Greatorex, Art  Website christina.greatorex@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mary Linekin, Media  Website linekim@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ashley Pitter, Music Website  Ashley.pitter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Varner, Science  Website varnerr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Monica Wallpher-Spanish Website monica.wallpher@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Exceptional Education 7222008_95523_18

Name Email
Robyn Rice ricer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Linda Noftell noftell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Amber Acosta amber.acosta@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Erin Arnold (Itinerant Gifted Teacher) erin.arnold@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rick Greenough greenor@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Teri Evans (Sch. Psychologist) evanst2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Paula Whitlock (PT)  whitlop@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kimberly McKinney (OT) mckinnk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michelle Downing (DHH) michelle.downing@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Maria Hobbs (SLP) Michelle.Downing@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Amanda Goswami (SLP) amanda.goswami@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Title I and Instructional Coach

Name Website Email
Joanne Marziani marziaj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ewa Kolk, Literacy Coach Website ewa.kolk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Karen White, Math Coach karen.white@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Paraprofessionals 7222008_95523_22

Name Email
Cassandra Branaum branauc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Raquel Brown brownr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Maureen Thomas thomasm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Vicki Dickerson dickerv@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Erin Dixon  erin.dixon@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cynthia Laga  cynthia.laga@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Brenda Van Zant Brenda.VanZant@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tammy Mignon  tammy.mignon@stjohns.k12.fl.us