Staff Directory

2015-2016 Staff Leader Directory

At any time a parent or guardian can check the certification or professional qualifications of any of our instructional staff or support personnel. Please contact the CES administration if you would like this information.

7222008_95522_0Administrative Team7222008_95522_0

Name Position Website Email
Dr. Paul Goricki Principal
Dr. Kenneth Goodwin Assistant Principal
Laverne Walker Assistant Principal  Website
Wendy Dailey Behavior Specialist
Bailey Benoit Guidance Counselor
Bernadette Bridger Secretary/Bookkeeper
Lisa Cogar Data Entry
Joan Turlington Food Service Manager Website
Ralph Waldrop Maintenance Coordinator
Debbie Damon Extended Day Coordinator
Roxane Smith School Nurse Website
 Elaine Carson Volunteer Coordinator


Pre-K and Headstart7222008_95523_24

Name Email
Marilyn Newell, Headstart
Debbie Hill, Headstart
Lori Smith, Pre-K
Sheila Cribbs, Pre-K
Tom Ahr- Pre-K
Anne Fell, Pre-K
 Lori Burchfield- Headstart
 Stacy Masciarelli-Headstart
 Raquel Brown- PRe-K

Kindergarten 7222008_95523_2

Name Email
Cathy Werner
Amanda Noftell
Kayla Noftell
Gabrielle Pereira
Carly Smolek
Christianna Mcquaig
Fannethia S. Vitolo


1st Grade 7222008_95523_4

Name Email
Joelle Connor
Diane Lloyd
Dee Fortus
Kelly Thigpen
Rachel Nielson
Jenny Moore-Jones
Nicole Evans


2nd Grade 7222008_95523_6

Name Email
Alexandria Robinson
Kaneika Hampton
Ashley Richardson (Associate)
Nicole Angelo
Lucie Howard
Ryan Velsor
Jessica Ahr
Angela Schreiner


3rd Grade 7222008_95523_8

Name Email
Kelly Matthiesen
Stephanie Keating
Missie Simcoe
Caleb Cantrell
Courtney Fenner
Racheal Preysz
Spencer Matthiesen


4th Grade 06CDC526-0118C716

Name Email
Kristina Acosta
Jennifer Allen
Colleen Keener
Jacqueline Zahralban
Mariah Courter
Jamie Cacchio


5th Grade 06CDC526-0118C716_002

Name Email
Brent Cofield
Rick Whitaker
Tiffany Lo
Jessica Brower
Scott Miller
Renee Hobbs


Special Areas 7222008_95523_16 7222008_95523_177222008_95523_15

Name Website Email
Celese Brown, PE  Website
Christina Greatorex, Art  Website
Mary Linekin, Media  Website
Ashley Pitter, Music Website
Rebecca Varner, Science  Website
Monica Wallpher-Spanish Website


Exceptional Education 7222008_95523_18

Name Email
Robyn Rice
Linda Noftell
Amber Acosta
Erin Arnold (Itinerant Gifted Teacher)
Rick Greenough
Teri Evans (Sch. Psychologist)
Paula Whitlock (PT)
Kimberly McKinney (OT)
Michelle Downing (DHH)
Maria Hobbs (SLP)
Amanda Goswami (SLP)


Title I and Instructional Coach

Name Website Email
Joanne Marziani
Ewa Kolk, Literacy Coach Website
 Karen White, Math Coach


Paraprofessionals 7222008_95523_22

Name Email
Cassandra Branaum
Raquel Brown
Maureen Thomas
Vicki Dickerson
Erin Dixon
Cynthia Laga
Brenda Van Zant
Tammy Mignon