Staff Directory

2014-2015 Staff Leader Directory

At any time a parent or guardian can check the certification or professional qualifications of any of our instructional staff or support personnel. Please contact the CES administration if you would like this information.

7222008_95522_0Administrative Team7222008_95522_0

Name Position Website Email
Dr. Paul Goricki Principal  paul.goricki@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jodi Nason Assistant Principal  jodi.nason@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Laverne Walker Assistant Principal  laverne.walker@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Wendy Dailey Behavior Specialist daileyw@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bailey Benoit Guidance Counselor benoitb@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rita Blanco Secretary/Bookkeeper blancor@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lisa Cogar Data Entry cogarl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Joan Turlington Food Service Manager Website turlinj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ralph Waldrop Maintenance Coordinator waldror@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Debbie Damon Extended Day Coordinator damond@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Roxane Smith School Nurse Website smithr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Volunteer Coordinator

 

Pre-K and Headstart7222008_95523_24

Name Email
Marilyn Newell, Headstart  newellm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Debbie Hill, Headstart hilld2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lori Smith, Pre-K  lori.smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sheila Cribbs, Pre-K cribbss@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tom Ahr- Pre-K Tom.ahr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Anne Fell, Pre-K fella@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Lori Taylor- Headstart  lori.taylor@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Stacy Masciarelli-Headstart  stacy.masciarelli@stjons.k12.fl.us
 Raquel Brown- PRe-K  raquel.brown@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Kindergarten 7222008_95523_2

Name Email
Cathy Werner wernerc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Amanda Noftell wolfea@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kayla Noftell kayla.noftell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jessica Ahr  jessica.ahr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gabrielle Pereira  gabrielle.pereira@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ashley Richardson  ashley.richardson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carly Smolek  carly.smolek@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

1st Grade 7222008_95523_4

Name Email
Sarah Breslin breslis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Diane Lloyd lloydd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dee Fortus fortusd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kelly Thigpen kelly.thigpen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rachel Nielson  rachel.neilson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jenny Moore-Jones  jenny.morejones@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nicole Evans  nicole.evans@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

2nd Grade 7222008_95523_6

Name Email
Scott Miller millers3@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kaneika Hampton hamptok@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Chelsey Thompson  chelsey.thompson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nicole Angelo nicole.angelo@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lucie Howard lucie.clark@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ryan Velsor ryan.velsor@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

3rd Grade 7222008_95523_8

Name Email
Jamie Cacchio cacchij@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Keating keatins@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Missie Simcoe simcoem@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ewa Kolk kolke@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Courtney Fenner  fennerj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Racheal Preysz  preyszr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Spencer Matthiesen  spencer.matthiesen@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

4th Grade 06CDC526-0118C716

Name Email
Kristina Acosta kristina.acosta@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Renee Hobbs  hobbsr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Erin Arnold  erin.arnold@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kelly Matthiesen  kelly.matthiesen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jacqueline Zahralban  jacqueline.zahralban@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mariah Courter  mariah.courter@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

5th Grade 06CDC526-0118C716_002

Name Email
Brent Cofield cofielb@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rick Whitaker whitakr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tiffany Lo  tiffany.lo@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jessica Brower  jessica.brower@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jennifer VanderMark Jennifer.Vandermark@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Special Areas 7222008_95523_16 7222008_95523_177222008_95523_15

Name Email
Celese Brown, PE brownc5@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Christina Lemley, Art lemleyc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mary Linekin, Media linekim@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Renata Russell, Music russelr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Varner, Science  varnerr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Monica Wallpher-Spanish  monica.wallpher@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Exceptional Education 7222008_95523_18

Name Email
Robyn Rice ricer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Linda Noftell noftell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rick Greenough greenor@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Teri Evans (Sch. Psychologist) evanst2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Paula Whitlock (PT)  whitlop@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kimberly McKinney (OT) mckinnk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michelle Downing (DHH)  michelle.downing@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Maria Hobbs (SLP) vennm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Amanda Goswami (SLP)  amanda.goswami@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Title I and Instructional Coach

Name Email
Joanne Marziani marziaj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Julie Shatto, Literacy Coach shattoj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Karen White, Math Coach  karen.white@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Paraprofessionals 7222008_95523_22

Name Email
Cassandra Branaum branauc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Raquel Brown brownr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Maureen Thomas thomasm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Vicki Dickerson dickerv@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Erin Dixon  erin.dixon@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cynthia Laga  cynthia.laga@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tammy Mignon  tammy.mignon@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Maureen Thomas  maureen.thomas@stjohns.k12.fl.us