Staff Directory

2014-2015 Staff Leader Directory

At any time a parent or guardian can check the certification or professional qualifications of any of our instructional staff or support personnel. Please contact the CES administration if you would like this information.

7222008_95522_0Administrative Team7222008_95522_0

Name Position Website Email
Dr. Paul Goricki Principal    paul.goricki@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jodi Nason Assistant Principal    jodi.nason@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Laverne Walker Assistant Principal    laverne.walker@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Wendy Dailey Behavior Specialist   daileyw@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bailey Benoit Guidance Counselor Website benoitb@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rita Blanco Secretary/Bookkeeper   blancor@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lisa Cogar Data Entry   cogarl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Joan Turlington Food Service Manager Website turlinj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ralph Waldrop Maintenance Coordinator   waldror@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Debbie Damon Extended Day Coordinator   damond@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Roxane Smith School Nurse Website smithr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
  Volunteer Coordinator    

 

Pre-K and Headstart7222008_95523_24

Name Email
Mary Ann Holanchock, Supervisor, Headstart holancm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jean Malvarez, Headstart malvarj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Marilyn Newell, Headstart  newellm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Debbie Hill, Headstart hilld2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lori Smith, Pre-K  lori.smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sheila Cribbs, Pre-K cribbss@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Deborah Doering, Pre-K doerind@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Anne Fell, Pre-K fella@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Kindergarten 7222008_95523_2

Name Email
Christina Giuliani  christina.giuliani@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nicole Angelo angelon@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cathy Werner wernerc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Amanda Wolfe wolfea@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bethany Hilbert Bethany.Hilbert@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kayla Noftell kayla.noftell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Fiorella Verastegui fiorella.verastegui@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Donna Munafo  donna.munafo@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

1st Grade 7222008_95523_4

Name Email
Sherry Bohl bohls@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sarah Breslin breslis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Diane Lloyd lloydd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dee Fortus fortusd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Monica Wallpher wallphm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kelly Thigpen kelly.thigpen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jacqueline Zahralban jacqueline.zahralban@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

2nd Grade 7222008_95523_6

Name Email
Scott Miller millers3@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kaneika Hampton hamptok@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Seltzer seltzee@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Spencer Matthiesen matthim@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Erin Arnold arnolde@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bethany Hilbert  Bethany.Hilbert@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Chelsey Thompson  chelsey.thompson@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

3rd Grade 7222008_95523_8

Name Email
Jamie Cacchio cacchij@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Keating keatins@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kelly Matthiesen bennetk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Missie Simcoe simcoem@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ewa Kolk kolke@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Courtney Fenner  fennerj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Racheal Preysz  preyszr@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

4th Grade 06CDC526-0118C716

Name Email
Nicole Evans evansn@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Amber Veniard veniara@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kristina Acosta kristina.acosta@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Renee Hobbs  hobbsr@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

5th Grade 06CDC526-0118C716_002

Name Email
Brent Cofield cofielb@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Locke lockej@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rick Whitaker whitakr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tiffany Lo  tiffany.lo@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Special Areas 7222008_95523_16 7222008_95523_177222008_95523_15

Name Email
Celese Brown, PE brownc5@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Christina Lemley, Art lemleyc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mary Linekin, Media linekim@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Renata Russell, Music russelr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Varner, Science  varnerr@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Exceptional Education 7222008_95523_18

Name Email
Robyn Rice ricer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Linda Noftell noftell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rick Greenough greenor@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Teri Evans (Sch. Psychologist) evanst2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Paula Whitlock (PT)  whitlop@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kimberly McKinney (OT) mckinnk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Goedelman (DHH)  
Maria Venn (SLP) vennm@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Title I and Instructional Coach

Name Email
Joanne Marziani marziaj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Julie Shatto, Literacy Coach shattoj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Karen White, Math Coach  karen.white@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Paraprofessionals 7222008_95523_22

Name Email
Cassandra Branaum branauc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Raquel Brown brownr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Maureen Thomas thomasm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Vicki Dickerson dickerv@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mari Stopa  
Nicole Jones Jacqueline.Jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us