Staff Directory

2016-2017 Staff Leader Directory

At any time a parent or guardian can check the certification or professional qualifications of any of our instructional staff or support personnel. Please contact the CES administration if you would like this information.

7222008_95522_0Administrative Team7222008_95522_0

Name Position Website Email
Dr. Paul Goricki Principal  paul.goricki@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dr. Kenneth Goodwin Assistant Principal  kenneth.goodwin@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Angela Rodgers Assistant Principal  angela.rodgers@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Wendy Dailey Behavior Specialist daileyw@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bailey Benoit Guidance Counselor benoitb@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bernadette Bridger Secretary/Bookkeeper  bernadette.bridger@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lisa Cogar Data Entry cogarl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Yasmin Taylor Food Service Manager yasmin.taylor@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ralph Waldrop Maintenance Coordinator waldror@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Debbie Damon Extended Day Coordinator damond@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Roxane Smith School Nurse Website smithr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Elaine Carson Volunteer Coordinator/Front Desk elaine.carson@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Pre-K and Headstart7222008_95523_24

Name Email
Marilyn Newell, Headstart newellm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Debbie Hill, Headstart hilld2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lori Smith, Pre-K lori.smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sheila Cribbs, Pre-K cribbss@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tom Ahr- Pre-K Tom.ahr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Anne Fell, Pre-K fella@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lori Burchfield- Headstart Lori.Burchfield@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Stacy Masciarelli-Headstart stacy.masciarelli@stjons.k12.fl.us
Raquel Brown- Pre-K raquel.brown@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Fannethia S. Vitolo Fannethia.Vitolo@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Kindergarten 7222008_95523_2

Name Email
Cathy Werner cathy.werner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Amanda Noftell amanda.noftell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kayla Noftell-Team Leader kayla.noftell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gabrielle Pereira gabrielle.pereira@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ashley Richardson ashley.richardson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carly Smolek carly.smolek@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Christianna Mcquaig Christianna.Mcquaig@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Karen White Karen.White@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

1st Grade 7222008_95523_4

Name Email
Joelle Connor joelle.connor@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Diane Lloyd lloydd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dee Fortus-Team Leader fortusd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nicole Angelo nicole.angelo@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rachel Neilson rachel.neilson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jenny Moore-Jones jenny.moorejones@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nicole Evans nicole.evans@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

2nd Grade 7222008_95523_6

Name Email
Alexandria Robinson alexandria.robinson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Spencer Matthiesen matthew.matthiesen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Angela Schreiner angela.schreiner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lucie Howard lucie.howard@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ryan Velsor-Team Leader ryan.velsor@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kelly Hoessler kelly.hoessler@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jessica Ahr jessica.ahr@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

3rd Grade 7222008_95523_8

Name Email
Kelly Matthiesen kelly.matthiesen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Keating-Team Leader stephanie.keating@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Missie Simcoe missie.simcoe@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Caleb Cantrell Caleb.cantrell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Courtney Fenner courtney.fenner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kaneika Nimmons kaneika.hampton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Racheal Preysz rachel.preysz@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

4th Grade 06CDC526-0118C716

Name Email
Jennifer Allen jennifer.allen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Colleen Keener colleen.keener@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jacqueline Zahralban-Team Leader jacqueline.zahralban@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mariah Courter mariah.courter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jamie Cacchio jaime.cacchio@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

5th Grade 06CDC526-0118C716_002

Name Email
Rick Whitaker whitakr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tiffany Lo tiffany.lo@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jessica Brower jessica.brower@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Scott Miller scott.miller@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Renee Hobbs-Team Leader renee.hobbs@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Special Areas 7222008_95523_16 7222008_95523_177222008_95523_15

Name Website Email
Celese Brown, PE Website brownc5@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Christina Greatorex, Art Website christina.greatorex@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mary Linekin, Media Website linekim@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ashley Pitter, Music Website  Ashley.pitter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Varner, Science Website varnerr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Brock O’Shell-STEM Website brock.oshell@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Exceptional Education 7222008_95523_18

Name Email
Robyn Rice ricer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Linda Noftell noftell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Amber Acosta amber.acosta@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Erin Arnold (Itinerant Gifted Teacher) erin.arnold@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rick Greenough greenor@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Teri Evans (Sch. Psychologist) evanst2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Paula Whitlock (PT)  whitlop@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kimberly McKinney (OT) mckinnk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michelle Downing (DHH) michelle.downing@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Maria Hobbs (SLP) maria.hobbs@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Amanda Goswami (SLP) amanda.goswami@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Title I and Instructional Coach

Name Website Email
Joanne Marziani marziaj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ewa Kolk, Literacy Coach Website ewa.kolk@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Paraprofessionals 7222008_95523_22

Name Email
Cassandra Branaum branauc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Raquel Brown brownr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Maureen Thomas thomasm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Vicki Dickerson dickerv@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Erin Dixon  erin.dixon@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cynthia Laga  cynthia.laga@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Brenda Van Zant-LEA Clerk Brenda.VanZant@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tammy Mignon  tammy.mignon@stjohns.k12.fl.us