Staff Directory

2015-2016 Staff Leader Directory

At any time a parent or guardian can check the certification or professional qualifications of any of our instructional staff or support personnel. Please contact the CES administration if you would like this information.

7222008_95522_0Administrative Team7222008_95522_0

NamePositionWebsiteEmail
Dr. Paul GorickiPrincipal  paul.goricki@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dr. Kenneth GoodwinAssistant Principal  kenneth.goodwin@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Laverne WalkerAssistant Principal Website laverne.walker@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Wendy DaileyBehavior Specialist daileyw@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bailey BenoitGuidance Counselor benoitb@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bernadette BridgerSecretary/Bookkeeper 

 bernadette.bridger@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Lisa CogarData Entry cogarl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Joan TurlingtonFood Service ManagerWebsiteturlinj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ralph WaldropMaintenance Coordinator waldror@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Debbie DamonExtended Day Coordinator damond@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Roxane SmithSchool NurseWebsitesmithr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Volunteer Coordinator  

 

Pre-K and Headstart7222008_95523_24

NameEmail
Marilyn Newell, Headstartnewellm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Debbie Hill, Headstarthilld2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lori Smith, Pre-Klori.smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sheila Cribbs, Pre-Kcribbss@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tom Ahr- Pre-KTom.ahr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Anne Fell, Pre-Kfella@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Lori Burchfield- HeadstartLori.Burchfield@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Stacy Masciarelli-Headstartstacy.masciarelli@stjons.k12.fl.us
 Raquel Brown- PRe-Kraquel.brown@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Kindergarten 7222008_95523_2

NameEmail
Cathy Wernerwernerc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Amanda Noftellwolfea@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kayla Noftellkayla.noftell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gabrielle Pereira (Associate)gabrielle.pereira@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carly Smolekcarly.smolek@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Christianna McquaigChristianna.Mcquaig@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Fannethia S. VitoloFannethia.Vitolo@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

1st Grade 7222008_95523_4

NameEmail
Joelle Connorjoelle.connor@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Diane Lloydlloydd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dee Fortusfortusd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kelly Thigpenkelly.thigpen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rachel Nielsonrachel.neilson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jenny Moore-Jonesjenny.moorejones@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nicole Evansnicole.evans@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

2nd Grade 7222008_95523_6

NameEmail
Alexandria Robinsonalexandria.robinson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kaneika Hamptonhamptok@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ashley Richardson (Associate)ashley.richardson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nicole Angelonicole.angelo@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lucie Howardlucie.howard@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ryan Velsorryan.velsor@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jessica Ahrjessica.ahr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Angela Schreinerangela.schreiner@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

3rd Grade 7222008_95523_8

NameEmail
Kelly Matthiesenkelly.matthiesen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Keatingkeatins@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Missie Simcoesimcoem@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Caleb CantrellCaleb.cantrell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Courtney Fennerfennerj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Racheal Preyszpreyszr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Spencer Matthiesenspencer.matthiesen@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

4th Grade 06CDC526-0118C716

NameEmail
Kristina Acostakristina.acosta@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jennifer VanderMarkJennifer.Vandermark@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Colleen Keenercolleen.keener@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jacqueline Zahralbanjacqueline.zahralban@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mariah Courtermariah.courter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jamie Cacchiocacchij@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

5th Grade 06CDC526-0118C716_002

NameEmail
Brent Cofieldcofielb@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rick Whitakerwhitakr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tiffany Lotiffany.lo@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jessica Browerjessica.brower@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Scott Millerscott.miller@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Renee Hobbshobbsr@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Special Areas 7222008_95523_16 7222008_95523_177222008_95523_15

NameWebsiteEmail
Celese Brown, PE Websitebrownc5@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Christina Greatorex, Art Websitechristina.greatorex@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mary Linekin, Media Websitelinekim@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 MusicWebsite  
Rebecca Varner, Science Websitevarnerr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Monica Wallpher-SpanishWebsitemonica.wallpher@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Exceptional Education 7222008_95523_18

NameEmail
Robyn Ricericer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Linda Noftellnoftell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Amber Acostaamber.acosta@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Erin Arnold (Itinerant Gifted Teacher)erin.arnold@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rick Greenoughgreenor@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Teri Evans (Sch. Psychologist)evanst2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Paula Whitlock (PT) whitlop@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kimberly McKinney (OT)mckinnk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michelle Downing (DHH)michelle.downing@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Maria Hobbs (SLP)

Michelle.Downing@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Amanda Goswami (SLP)amanda.goswami@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Title I and Instructional Coach

NameWebsiteEmail
Joanne Marziani marziaj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ewa Kolk, Literacy CoachWebsiteewa.kolk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Karen White, Math Coach karen.white@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Paraprofessionals 7222008_95523_22

NameEmail
Cassandra Branaumbranauc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Raquel Brownbrownr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Maureen Thomasthomasm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Vicki Dickersondickerv@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Erin Dixon erin.dixon@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cynthia Laga cynthia.laga@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Brenda Van Zant                               Brenda.VanZant@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tammy Mignon tammy.mignon@stjohns.k12.fl.us